Pounding the Gavel

Standard

I have never been to an auction before…. Its pretty exciting and a bit random!

There is an auction house within a 5 minute walk of my house and I cannot believe that I have never been before! It is ace! Granted we only stayed for about 45 minutes but I am definitely going back.

People were buying boxes of seriously random crap for £2…. Most of it useless, but perhaps… just perhaps…. They might have something cool in them!

http://www.windleauctioneers.com/

Leave a Reply

