I am Going to BritMums Live

Standard

Name: Rachel

Blog: Dinky Thinksme

Twitter ID: @dinkythinks

Height: 5ft 5in

Hair: V Dark Brown

Eyes: Green

Is this your first blogging conference?

It is indeed – I suspect it will be more fun than the other conferences I have been to.

Are you attending both days?

I will be there with Baby A on the Friday and on my own on the Saturday… not sure how to manage bedtime on the Friday – he likes to be in bed by 6.30pm

What are you most looking forward to at BritMums Live 2013?

Meeting all the lovely ladies who have kept me sane over the first 5 months of motherhood and working out how to get my blog looking its best.

What are you wearing?

God I haven’t even thought about that… will have to dig something out that looks clean and un-creasable!

What do you hope to gain from BritMums Live 2013?

Ways to keep on blogging and keep improving. As well as some technical skills… my pictures never look right.

Tell us one thing about you that not everyone knows

I once had an audition to be on a television programme, but I turned up on the wrong day and missed my big break šŸ˜¦

BML2013seeyou150

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

