Spooky Fruit Creation: Alex and Alexa Competition

Standard

So here is my entry for the Alex and Alexa Spooky Fruit Creation Competition.

I was reliably informed that I was allowed to use vegetables!

I also was so inspired by the natural personality of my vegetable that I more ‘dressed’ than ‘carved’ it!

I bring to you…. Celeriac Beasts! All from the same vegetable!

Halloween Veg

1. The Scream – art inspired and using pear quarters, raisins and a prune mouth

2. Voodo Man – prune tongue and raisin crossed eyes

3. Jack Skellington – no need to do a mouth – the celeriac just has that look!

If you fancy enterting the competition for a chance to win lots of Halloween goodies, you can do so at this link lifeandstyle.alexandalexa.com/halloween-party-supplies-for-kids/

 

Leave a Reply

