Review – Slugs and Snails Tights for Boys

Standard

I don’t even remember how I first came across Slugs and Snails, but I remember sharing them on Facebook before I was even pregnant…. I was trying to get pregnant though and I was sure they would be on my shopping list when I eventually had my little one.

I wish it hadn’t taken me so long to get around to buying some as they absolutely rule.

Slugscollage

Slugs and Snails are ‘Bright Tights for Bold Boys’. They were the first company in the UK or Ireland to produce tights just for boys and their designs are just amazing. We have purchased ‘Out of This World’ and just ordered ‘Hoot’ and I suspect they will be an essential winter and spring wardrobe item for Chiplet.

He seems so happy, toasty and comfortable in them and we could barely stop him climbing stairs in the carvery pub… the middle picture is blurry because he was so active!

*I purchased my Slugs and Snails myself and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

