Chiplet Turns 1

Standard

Today has been a ba-ba start to the New Year. I lost my purse on the bus, smashed my shin, my Dad picked me up from work and his car broke down, Chiplet smacked me in the mouth with TV remote and I have lots of grey hairs. So to cheer myself up, I made a little photo collage of Chiplet’s first birthday – which was just lovely.

We had a Mexican fiesta with banners, a pinata, a Cactus cake and some brunch consisting of omelette, quesadillas and fruity punch.

PicMonkey Collage1He had a fantastic time with a small group of friends and family and got waaaay too many presents!

We then followed it all up with Christmas on Boxing Day… I suspect the festive season is going to do me in each year!

sig1

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

