Thank you cards… Gone wrong

Standard

I loved making Christmas/Birthday thank you cards from Chiplet….

Unfortunately, they went a bit wrong in the post.

photopaper

They left my hand looking like the one on the left and arrived looking like the one on the right.

How did I find out about this epic failing of this product. A friend said he looked like a demon baby on the thank you card…. and I was really offended and wondered why she was being so rude. I then went for Sunday lunch at another friend’s and they had the card on their fridge… I mean what the hell… he does look like he has been possessed.

Stern letter heading to Morrison’s I think…. ruining a lovely gesture with a shoddy product!

Leave a Reply

