Chiplet’s Spring Wardrobe Wish List

Standard

Chipletsspringlist

 

  1. This camper van mac from Tu at Sainsbury’s is just adorable and has 25% off until 21st April – bought this
  2. To match up, there are some irresistable dungarees… I love putting Chiplet in dungas, but he has never had a pair of denim shorts – bought this too!
  3. Hampton Slugs – a boy can never have too many slugs
  4. Maxomorra from Kyna Boutiquev – nuff said
  5. ? I cannot for the life of me find where I pinned this from but I love it
  6. I love this blue submarine jumper from John Lewis and red is definitely a good colour on Chiplet
  7. The H&M is not really rocking my boat, except for these super cute trousers with birds on a wire
Leave a Reply

