Me and Mine (August)

Standard

We cheated a little bit this month as this Me and Mine includes my lovely brother… we took no other family pictures apart from this one, but I love this because my brother is such an important part of our family and I see so much more of him now he has a nephew to keep up with… even though he lives in that there London.

Meandmine August 2014

This shows a typical day in our house – colourful, crowded, crazy and cuddly 🙂 washing in the background, toys on the floor and Chiplet looking less than impressed!

I am linking up with Lucy at Dear Beautiful for the Me and Mine project.  Head on over to www.dearbeautifulboy.com/p/me-and-mine-family-portrait-project.html to find out more about the Me and Mine project

Leave a Reply

