What Chiplet Loved (September)

Standard

septemberwcl-final

  1. New friends… especially ones with the same name as me 🙂
  2. My Big Boys’ Bed – although I usually fall out at some point in the night.
  3. Penny drop arcade…. fascinating
  4. Rocking the wet look in the playground
  5. Errol the Elephant – still my constant companion!
  6. Flying kites on Brighton Beach and giggling when I let go of the string
  7. Scones with jam and cream… yummo – one of the major food groups of course
  8. Dancing with dinosaurs (the little known side project for walking with dinosaurs)

If you want to link up – my Mummy now has a button – click here to join in.

 

what chiplet loved button 120

One response »

Leave a Reply

