What Chiplet Loved (February 2015)

Standard

I can’t believe I am late with my own monthly feature… but where the heck did February go?!? Hang on… didn’t I say that about January?

So here is what Chiplet loved this month:

WCLFeb15

 

  1. Living in a box… erm… a wooden box
  2. My birthday present … finally…. 2 months down the line πŸ™‚
  3. Mini Milks in February… I am a toddler… icecream is a year round treat
  4. Posing
  5. Climbing high rope bridges… I am super brave
  6. Peepo through the spooky window to mummy

If you want to link up – please do using the button on your blog… I love to read them πŸ™‚

sig1

 

 

 

what chiplet loved button 120

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

